Contact Us

LSP

For technical queries,Related to (Online AWB generation, Registration, Pickup, Online Booking, Insurance)

For Service Related query,(Tracking, Delivery, Claims & Follow-up with booking ref no.)

Ajit Chavan
022-66400124 
ajit@bombinoexp.com

 

Leena Sawant
022-66400104
leena@bombinoexp.com 

Rakhee Patil
022-66400126
rakhee@bombinoexp.com 

Customer Support
22 6640 0000

Escalation no:-

 Rajendra Pal
022-66400143

Mobile:  9930141937 / 9702070809
rajpal@bombinoexp.com

 

 

helpdesk.ebay@aramex.com

 Sapana Korde
Mobile - 8879837122
Sapana.Korde@aramex.com
Tel +91 22 3941 9900 – 1686

 

Shashi Shukla
Mobile - 8879852270
Shashi.Shukla@aramex.com
Tel +91 22 3941 9900 – extn. 1547

 

Mr. Shailesh Chavan
022-39419900 extn. 1618
+91 99 870 19684
Shailesh.Chavan@aramex.com 

 

Dipika Shahiri
+91-22-39419900  Extn 1624
Dipika.Shahiri@aramex.com

 

Sanjay Chaurasiya
+91-22-39419900  Extn 1660

Mobile -7738369897
sanjay.chaurasiya@aramex.com

 

Nitin Singh (Manager)

39419900 extn 1502

Nitin.Singh@aramex.com

 

EXPRESS

Manmeet Dhillon
+91 7506670145
022-67412708
Manmeet.dhillon2@dhl.com

 

Kartikeyan Iyer
+919920779082
Kartikeyan.Iyer@dhl.com

Venkata Yadav
+91-22- 66789388 / 1800226666
Venkata.Yadav@dhl.com

 

Ecommerce Helpdesk (DHL IN)
EcommerceHelpdesk@dhl.com

 

Sunita Khandalkar (DHL IN)
sunita.khandalkar@dhl.com

(for account opening)

EBAY ISR Team
EBAYISR@corp.ds.fedex.com

 

ANUP SRIVASTAVA
Mobile: +91 96191 33191

anup.srivastava@fedex.com

Customer Support + 91 22 2571 4444

Toll Free: 18002096161 / 1800226161

Customer Service Escalation Matrix
Level 1 india@fedex.com
Level 2, if query not resolved at Level 1 in-cssupervisors@fedex.com
Level 3, if query not resolved at Level 2 in-csmanagers@fedex.com

PS - Please do not mark a combination of email ids or all e mail ids at once. Each level has to be given at least 24 hours to have the query resolved

 

MITESH JOSHI

Toll Free: 18003133323
Mobile: +91 8879444560
info@mypacco.com

 

EDWIN FERNANDEZ
Mobile: +91 9987516825
edwin.fernandez@mypacco.com

POONAM YERUNKAR
Mobile: +91 8879444558

Phone: 022-66485664
operations@mypacco.com

Escalation Contact:

Raj. Pal
Mobile: +91 9702070809
rajendra.pal@mypacco.com

Customer Service Support:
+91-22- 61985101/02
cs-ecom.in@dhl.com

 

Technical Helpdesk:
Indiacrossborder@dhl.com

Manoj Sharma
+91 22-61985110
manojp.sharma@dhl.com

Contact persons:

Shalini Sebastian
shasebastian@ebay.com

022-66690237

Pritish Raut
priraut@ebay.com

022-66690339

Escalation contact no:

Carol Chalissary
cchalissary@ebay.com
022 – 66690211

 

NOTE: For any issues related to Online Booking / Shipping/ Tracking / Delivery /Claims, firstly you need to contact the respective Logistic Partners